More

Otley Golf Club

News :

Ladies Open Day

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Thursday 6th September - spaces available
Read More...

New Membership Category and Special Offer

Monday 23rd April 2018

Membership from £400 and 10 rounds for only £200
Read More...

Wedding Reception Venue

Monday 4th December 2017

Otley Golf Club now hosting wedding receptions
Read More...


Open Competitions 2018

STOP PRESS

ENTRY FORMS FOR OTLEY GC LADIES OPENS IN 2019 ARE NOW AVAILABLE BELOW

ALL OTHER 2019 ENTRY FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE EARLY OCTOBER 2018

Otley Golf Club Opens are extremely popular - Click on the links below to download the relevant Entry Form(s) and send it to the appropriate organiser as soon as possible to avoid disapointment.


Entry Forms & Timesheets (2018)

Entry forms for 2018 Open Events are now available by clicking on the relevant link below. When the event is marked FULL click on the EVENT link for further information and the TIMESHEET link to view the Order of Play:

Rabbits & Seniors Open   -   Sunday 20th May

Gents 1st Senior Open   -      Thursday 24th May

Mixed Team Open   -    Sunday 3rd June

Ladies Team Open   -   Thursday 5th July

Gents 2nd Senior Open   -    Wednesday 1st August

Gents Senior Team AM-AM  -    FULL    -  Wednesday 29th August   -  TIMESHEET

Ladies Team Open   -   Thursday 6th September 2018  -  Availability at 8.30 am & 2.20 - 3.00 pm

Ladies Turkey Trot   -   Thursday 1st November 2018   -   Availability at 11.30/11.40/11.50/12.10

Ladies Team Open   -   Thursday 4th July 2019

Ladies Team Open   -   Thursday 5th September 2019


Results (2018)

Click on the appropriate link to download the relevant Competition Result.

{OPEN COMPS}





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.