More

Otley Golf Club

Open Competitions 2021


CORONA VIRUS UPDATE

Please click HERE to view our Covid Open Visitor Guidelines


OUR 2021 OPEN COMPETITIONS ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR ENTRY

  PLEASE NOTE THAT THE 2020 MAY SENIOR'S, MIXED & LADIES' S JULY OPENS HAVE BEEN CARRIED OVER TO 2021 SO ONLY LIMITED TEE TIMES WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR THESE EVENTS


Entry Forms   (2020)

Entry forms for 2020 Open Events are now available by clicking on the relevant link below:

Ladies Turkey Trot   -  Thursday 5th November   -    FULL


Entry Forms   (2021)

Entry forms for 2021 Open Events are now available by clicking on the relevant link below:

Rabbits & Senior Open   -   Sunday 16th May 2021

Gents 1st Senior Open   -   Thursday 20th May 2021  -   Availability  9.50 (2-Ball) & 3.40 Onwards

Mixed Team Open   -   Sunday 13th June 2021   -    Availability Early & Late Tee Times

Ladies Team Open    -   Thursday  1st July 2021   -  Availability  at  12.50/2.30/2.40/3.20/3.30

Gents 2nd Senior Open   -   Wednesday 4th August 2021   -  Availability Early & Later Tee Times

Gents Senior Team Open   -   Thursday 26th August 2021   -  Availability  Early & Late Tee TImes

Ladies Team Open   -   Thursday 2nd September 2021


​Results (2020)

Click on the appropriate link to download the relevant Competition Result.

Gents 2nd Senior Open   -   Wednesday 5th August

Gents Senior Team Open   -   Thursday 27th August

Ladies Team Open   -    Thursday 10th September

         

Testimonials

Graham Cracknell - Club Captain, Selby Golf Club Will Barber Steve Thomas - Thorpe Arch & Boston Spa Golf Society Colin Dowswell - Secretary Shant Golf Society




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.