More

Otley Golf Club

Open Competitions 


Book here for the 2024 Open Days 

All bookings to be made via the website (no manual bookings accepted)

Women's Team Open Thursday 4th July (18 days)
9 & Dine Cha Cha Cha Stableford Teams 4 Friday 5th July (19 days)
9 & Dine Waltz Stableford Teams 4 Friday 2nd August (47 days)
Men's Invitation Day Saturday 3rd August (48 days)
Senior's Open Wednesday 7th August (52 days)
Senior's Team Open Thursday 22nd August (67 days)
Bank Holiday Team of 4 Stableford Monday 26th August (71 days)
Women's Team Open Thursday 5th September (81 days)
Women's Autumn Open Thursday 10th October (116 days)
Christmas Mixed Greensome Sunday 1st December (168 days)

Please contact the office on 01943 465329 or email otleyopengolf@gmail.com if you need to cancel or amend your booking. 


Results (2024)


Mixed Team Open     -    Sunday 9th June

      

Testimonials

Derek Reveley - Harrogate Area Rabbits - 8th July 2021 Jackie - Burley Menston Conservatives May 2022 Martin Greaves - Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs - 25th June 2021 Phil Dibb - Pool Cricket Club - February 2022




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.